The Global Blockchain Real Estate Summit 2024

Agenda

September 24 – 26, 2024 ONLINE

INVEST ON MAIN is a primary sponsor of the Blockchain Real Estate Summit. Visit them at http://investonmain.com
Bull Blockchain Law tax planning and accounting advisory services to Blockchain Real Estate Summit

Please visit our Sponsors page for more information about how they help you with Real Asset Investing, Tokenization and Legal Services

LOCATION: ONLINE

Blockchain Real Estate Summit Register Now
Tuesday, September 24, 2024 – Euro Focus

9AM Chicago / 10AM New YorkMiami / 11AM Brazil / 3PM London / 4PM AmsterdamFrankfort
6PM Dubai / 7:30PM DelhiBangalore / 10PM SingaporeHong Kong / 11PM Tokyo / 12AM (Wed.) Sydney

Time StartTime StartTime StartAgenda Item
CESTETHKT/SST
4:00 PM10:00 AM10:00 PMOpening Remarks with Michael Flight
4:10 PM10:10 AM10:10 PMIntroduction to FIBREE with Jo Bronckers
4:30 PM10:30 AM10:30 PMKeynote Speaker - Denis Petrovcic Blocksquare & Oceanpoint
5:00 PM11:00 AM11:00 PMTokenization of Real Estate Is Real-World Assets on Blockchain
5:30 PM11:30 AM11:30 PMCentral and Eastern Europe Leapfrogging the West with Digital Assets
6:00 PM12:00 PM12:00 AMTokenization Platforms
6:30 PM12:30 PM12:30 AMAcademic Research in Blockchain and Real Estate
7:00 PM1:00 PM1:00 AMSecondary Market Trading and Providing Liquidity for Real Estate Investments
7:30 PM1:30 PM1:30 AMBattle of the Blockchains - Stellar, Multiverse X, Tron, Bitcoin Cash

Wednesday, September 25, 2024 – Asia Focus

12:30PM DelhiBangalore / 3PM SingaporeHong Kong / 4PM Tokyo / 5PM Sydney / 11AM Dubai
2AM Chicago / 3AM New YorkMiami / 4AM Brazil / 8AM London / 9AM AmsterdamFrankfort

Time StartTime StartTime StartAgenda Item
CESTETHKT/SST
9:00 AM3:00 AM3:00 PMSecond Day Introduction
9:10 AM3:10 AM3:10 PMAsian Security Token Exchanges
9:30 AM3:30 AM3:30 PMTokenization of Shares and Real Estate Investment Funds
10:00 AM4:00 AM4:00 PMOvercoming Obstacles To Issuing Tokens For Fund Managers
10:30 AM4:30 AM4:30 PMCollateralizing Tokens
11:00 AM5:00 AM5:00 PMAlternative Asset Tokenization
11:30 AM5:30 AM5:30 PMEnergy and Mining Funds
12:00 AM6:00 AM6:00 PMTokenizing Mortgages
12:30 AM6:30 AM6:30 PMAre DAOs the LLCs of The Future?
Thursday, September 26, 2024 – America Focus

9AM Chicago / 10AM New YorkMiami / 11AM Brazil / 3PM London / 4PM AmsterdamFrankfort
6PM Dubai / 7:30PM DelhiBangalore / 10PM SingaporeHong Kong / 11PM Tokyo / 12AM (Fri.) Sydney

Time StartTime StartTime StartAgenda Item
CESTETHKT/SST
4:00 PM10:00 AM10:00 PMKeynote - Coming Soon
4:30 PM10:30 AM10:30 PMLegal Panel - State of Regulation
5:00 PM11:00 AM11:00 PMUse Cases in Blockchain Real Estate
5:30 PM11:30 AM11:30 PMLatin American Tokenization
6:00 PM12:00 PM12:00 AMCapital Formation Using Tokenization for Resort Developments in El Salvador and Uruguay
6:30 PM12:30 PM12:30 AMMetaverse, NFTs, and Asset-Backed NFTs
7:00 PM1:00 PM1:00 AMReal Estate Title on Blockchain
7:30 PM1:30 PM1:30 AMReal Estate as a Safe Haven for Crypto Holders

Sponsored by

INVEST ON MAIN is a primary sponsor of the Blockchain Real Estate Summit. Visit them at http://investonmain.com
Balcony DAO is a primary sponsor of the Blockchain Real Estate Summit. Visit them at https://www.balconydao.com
Please visit our Sponsors page for more information about what they can do for you in Real Estate Investing, Tokenization, and Trading Data.

The Blockchain Real Estate Summit 2024 is the only summit created by real estate professionals for tokenized real estate as the premier event for tradable private real estate, security tokens, crypto real estate and NFTs.

Sponsorship Opportunities Are Available

The Blockchain Real Estate Summit

Hosted by:

Liberty Real Estate Fund Logo with LibertyFund.io as the main host of Blockchain Real Estate Summit
LibertyFund.io

Pin It on Pinterest